Life Is One Great… Memory!ย 

I would be lying if I said the college experience is shit! I struggled a lot but the good moments experienced I wouldn’t change. I thought my college experience was going to be like an 80s or early 90s teen flick. For it to be exactly like the Prince & Me (2004), and find myself a Prince Charming and ride off into the sunset or Boys&Girls (2000) and fall in love with bestfriend. *ima hopeless romantic*

The partying, booze, drugs, sex and love were all suppose to be balanced surprisingly well with extensive college courses. The horrors of what to expect from frat boys and mentally preparing myself for any potential hazing rituals.

But life isn’t a movie! Half the things watched I didnt do. If my college experience was to be rated as a movie it would definitely get a PG-13. I won’t lie I craved for the R version but for me it was unrealistic. ย My focus was just to finish and just start making that paper ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ณ. I dream of traveling and visiting the world โœˆ๏ธโ›ต๏ธ, some scarifices had to beย made. So while friends were finding potential boyfriends at frat parties and indulging in the jungle juice

I was drinking red wine ๐Ÿท๐Ÿท๐Ÿท to keep my sanity with all the work load and exams.
But it wasn’t all work. I had my main girls Thuthu&Cos. These girls are like my sisters from another mother. When we went out, we went hard! Painted the streets red with our crazy, party vibes๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ. Cos and I are definitely two peas in a pod. Both Sagittarius and both cautious and guarded but freaks at heart ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Thuthu is the Aquarian, she does everything with an open heart. Three of us together lethal lol. ย I really do miss partying with these girls, so I’m planning a Miami or Jamaica trip so the dynamic 3 can link up next year ! Show you how we party hard.

So if you are just starting college or you’ve gone a few years in. Just enjoy yourself however you want. Don’t feel pressured that you didn’t get to go to every party or guilty that you spent most the time studying. School needs toย be the main priority. And if you are excellent at balancing the two, kudos to you๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿพ. But it’s an experience you will definitely appreciate. And now that I’ve had my fill of the partying, booze and drugs. It’s time to find love and the mind blowing sex ๐Ÿ˜

Leave a Reply

