LIOG…Big Smile! 😁

I use to think my smile was incomplete if I didn’t have dimples. As a child I would stick my fingers in my cheeks hoping that I would instantly get dimples. I shortly found out they are genetic and I should blame my parents for my lack of dimples😌. 

But it has never stopped me from smiling. I am the type of person that likes being happy. I think it’s because I am constantly listening to music and it always seems to mellow me out. It’s my personal happy drug lol. 

My happy aura oozes from me because I interact well with almost everyone. People seem to be always comfortable approaching me and having casuals conversations. And I’m such a chill person I tend to just go with the flow. The more people I meet the merrier πŸ˜‰. I guess I have one of those calming faces lol. 

But sometimes my smile masks my true feelings. When I am having a rough day and I realize someone else is in the same boat. I am the type of person that will try to cheer up the other person even when I’m feeling crummy. Because all it takes is one kind word or smile to cause a ripple effect of happiness, no matter how small it might be. But beware because when it’s PMS time, it’s constant resting bitch face πŸ˜‚ 

If you are having a bad day today! Here’s a smile from me! 😁 

  
Remember it takes less muscles to smile than to frown πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜„

2 thoughts on “LIOG…Big Smile! 😁

Leave a Reply

