LIOG…Song & Quote!!

Today I was in the mood for music from the collection of House/Electronic. So I was blasting songs from Swedish House Mafia, Martin Garrix, David Guetta and Avicii. And I was totally going to pick song for the day from Avicii because I think the 360 music video for the song Waiting for Love is freaking awesome.

Need to watch this video on your phone but totally worth it. My friend had informed me that it didn’t work on her android phone but I hope it works for android users now.

But the song for the day comes from an oldie! And I say oldie because I was in absolute shock when I realized four years have already passed since the release of this song. My song for the day comes from the Australian, One Hit Wonder Gotye; Somebody That I Used To Know (ft. Kimbra)

I get college flashbackss every time I listen to this song lol. It was such a different type of sound and beat that I was obsessed with this song.  By the way where is Gotye???!!

Quote for the day!

Life is like a camera…

F O C U S on what’s important,

C A P T U R E the good times,

D E V E L O P from the negatives,

And if things don’t work out. Take Another Shot!

livingyoungwildnFree

One thought on “LIOG…Song & Quote!!

Leave a Reply

