LIOG…Song and Quote for the Day! ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐ŸŽงโœ๏ธ

This morning I was in the mood for Latin music and have been humming Prince Royce songs. How could I leave my headphones ๐Ÿ˜ซ. My friend and I use to always hit up this club on Latin nights and it was always popping! I am not the best Latin dancer but I tried lol. I love to watch people dancing to bachata! Its so sexual and romantic.ย I would find me a Latin boo just to dance bachata with all day ! ๐Ÿ˜‚ So on the theme of all things bachata, the song for the day comes from the Hispanic cutie with the gorgeous dimples Romeo Santos-Eres Mia.

And the quote…

Love is not finding someone to live with; its finding someone you cant live without.

ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย -Rafael Ortiz

Have a great day! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Leave a Reply

