LIOG…He was such a fucking liar! 😂😂

So I am here listening to Soulja Boy’s Crank That and do I have a story to share. This song just brought back the craziest memories that I cant help but laugh whenever I hear the song.

This story goes all the way back to when MySpace was the shit and Yahoo & MSN Messenger was the easiest way to video chat and message friends. I had this boyfriend that I knew had done zero research when he decided to call me his girlfriend. I met this guy at my friend’s church event. ( I was a good girl; plus the only place I was allowed to go was church).  He approached me, the conversation was chill and he said he wanted to add me on yahoo messenger. He seemed like a cool guy so we eventually started talking. A day in this relationship I knew he was a LIAR! He was a senior in high school because I remember he was graduating, I don’t remember what year I was in. I asked him what he was going to do after school. So he said he just got signed to a label. I am naïve so I am like the supportive girlfriend. ‘Omg that’s so cool’, ‘I’m proud of you’, reminding him that I was his girl in the beginning before he gets big. So a few weeks past and he would always text that he’s in the studio or he’s editing graphics for his album cover. So I told him I would come check with him at the studio I want to hear some of the songs he’s working on. Now his ass knew I had curfew, so he told me he’s only allowed to bring visitors in the studio at a certain time and that he doesn’t need distractions. At this point I am suspect as hell. I am music junkie, so its weird he doesn’t want me to listen to his music. When I was in diapers I was taken to sessions in the studio, so this rule that he couldn’t invite me just didn’t sit well. So I knew he was tripping. Of course I immediately thought it was other bitches, but I am never the girl to fight for a man. So I was just patiently waiting for him to just fuck up so I could leave. Anyways,  stayed in my lane as the supportive girlfriend. One night, I was just upset because he never lets me listen to any of his songs. I felt  that he didn’t respect me, because I am suppose to be his ride or die. Honestly, I think I was just baiting him to see if he had other girls. I don’t trust groupies and he had a lot of MySpace friends and girls comments on his shit. So finally he said, he’ll send me a new track he’s currently working on. I had just automatically forgiven him because finally bae wanted to share his music with me. This dude had the fucking audacity!!! to send me Soulja Boy’s song Crank That and he sent another song that wasn’t that big. At this point Soulja Boy had not made a video for this song and he wasn’t even that known. But what his stupid ass did not realize was that I listen to EVERYTHING! From popular songs to your neighbors lame ass mixtape. So I’ve already heard the song! So I am mad petty and wanted to see how far he would take this. I said, ‘Damn this song is lit, what’s the name of your record label, they need to get this on the radio‘😂. Now he’s all hype and I don’t know for what because he aint wrote shit and sure aint the one singing. He said that I shouldn’t worry, the music video is in progress and he’s signed with Collipark. Now I’m here wishing I could have hit him with  ‘why the fuck you lygiinnnn….’ he must have thought I was stupid. This is when I lost it!😂😭 He fucking sends me a picture of Soulja Boy; but he had on shades and a hat and facial features not very visible. Now this dude and Soulja Boy got the same physique and style but he was taking this shit waaaay tooo far. I called him instantly and said ” damn you know you and Soulja Boy look and  sound alike”. His stupid ass hangs up the phone and signs off messenger. I didn’t talk to him for weeks and quite frankly wasn’t rushing to either. He later calls me on an anonymous number and said that the studio got robbed and they took his electronics and phone.

image3

I’m listening to him thinking ‘bitch I know you lying, stop lying!’ Anyways, I had enough of the non-sense and dumped him.I saw him recently, trying to hustle his mix tape in the Wal-Mart parking lot. Still aint made it big with his lying ass.

Leave a Reply

