LIOG..Song and Quote for the Day!πŸŽ§πŸ“

I haven’t done one of these in FORREVVERRRR!!!

Now my choices for either quote or song for the day is specifically based on my mood. But I’ve been on that ratchet grind ALL DAY. Started off my day in that ‘I don’t give a fuck’ zone. You know that mode when you are just feeling yourself and you feel like everything is on point (hair, nails and outfit) and no one can tell you shit. I am definitely having one of those days. And to keep that energy high, I’ve been listening to nothing but trap music. Sooooo I couldn’t just choose one song, I have to share a whole playlist! lol. Well I wont share a whole playlist but I will share the top 5 songs.

#1. Watch Out- 2Chainz  (🎧You getting mad, I’m getting rich🎧….this ish has been on replay lol)

#2.Walked In- Bankroll Fresh (ft. Street Money Boochie & Travis Porter)

#3. BlasΓ©- Ty Dolla $ign (ft. Future & Rae Sremmurd)

#4.Dabb On Em- Big Will

#5. With That- Young Thug (ft. Duke)

Honestly new Rap/Hiphop you either like it or hate it. So if you love it…Enjoy!

And since I’ve been re-watching Avatar episodes recently, the quote for the day comes from IrohπŸ‘²πŸΌ.

You must never give into despair. Allow yourself to slip down that road and you surrender to your lowest instincts. In the darkest times, hope is something you give yourself. That is the meaning of inner strength.

                                                                      -Avatar The Last Airbender

 

Leave a Reply

