LIOG…My Cats Love Anime Too ðŸ˜‚

My interests have apparently rubbed off on my cats lol.

97

99

So I realized that I haven’t truly watched an anime until you’ve watched one that does a musical. Now I found this show on YouTube, and trust me I can’t believe I’m even recommending it. It’s called Dances with Devils and its hilarious. Once you get past the first episode and decide to watch the next, you’ll get hooked. I’ve found myself invested in certain characters lol. Now this is an on going series and new episodes come on every Wednesday on Spei Sidus  channel. So if you are looking for a new anime to watch! Go watch this show!

3 thoughts on “LIOG…My Cats Love Anime Too ðŸ˜‚

Leave a Reply

