LIOG…Can You Keep A Secret?? (πŸŒΎπŸ‘€πŸŒΎ πŸ™ˆπŸ™Š)

Today I’m in a sharing mood! And I wanted to share an aspect of my life not many people get to see. πŸ™ˆ

I’m a closet artist. Well maybe artist is a stretch lol but I love to draw. I’m not really good but for some reason I’ve always enjoyed drawing. When I needed to take my mind off something or I’m in a procrastinating mood, I grab my sketch pad and just start drawing.  I get really self-conscious about my drawings especially since I know they are average. My sketch pads and art supplies are under serious lock and key. Only a select few get to skip through the pages and live lol. My art supplies I am very uptight with because of my mom. My first year off to college she had the nerve to just give away my art pencils without even asking. 😒 my heart hurts just thinking about that day. (I was suppose to be the doctor in the family so I guess she was tired of my close bond doing anything art related).SighπŸ˜”. Art supplies ain’t cheap. I cheerish the few I actually have😳.

Typically I scribble a lot! I will zone out and do miniature drawings. Weirdly with my scribbles I don’t care who sees them or what they think about them as much as my actual drawings.

 
Most of my drawings lean more to the anime side of life lol. I think anime characters are so pretty. They are my muse ☺️.

 
Recently I’ve been so preoccupied with life I can hardly find time to draw. But every now and then I escape into the blank pages of my sketch pad.

 

I know it’s weird to hide my artwork but it’s just very personal. This personal aspect I can’t really explain in words. But one thing is for sure I must really love my readers and followers😘.

Let me know in comment section, what do you do to take your mind off stress? What’s your escape?

8 thoughts on “LIOG…Can You Keep A Secret?? (πŸŒΎπŸ‘€πŸŒΎ πŸ™ˆπŸ™Š)

Leave a Reply

