LIOG…Radiating Positive Vibes😁

Helloooooo all my lovely ladies and gents! 😘😘 Hope you had an awesome weekend! I know it sucks that tomorrow is Monday, but let’s all start the new week with high levels of positivity.

I haven’t done one of these posts in a really loooonnggg time! So I thought why not do one today. It’s a SELFIE, SONG and QUOTE for the day!

   
For those that don’t know the face behind the blog, well hi😁. I’m Sha-Rih the crazy & unpredictable  Jamaican chica that’s always smiling! 😊

The song for the day is chosen based on my mood. And weirdly I’ve been in a 70s hippie vibe all day. It’s like I would like to get stoned and run through a poppy field in my birthday suit lol. I know pretty graphic but very wood nymph inspired πŸ™ˆ. My song for the day is Pussy Cocaine by Tiger Love. The video is really retro and cool. So check it out!

 

I’ve picked this quote for the day because I think it’s important not to let any hateful or negative comments bring you down in life. I constantly remind myself of this especially when someone is trying to tear me down.

When people hurt you over and over think of them as sandpaper. They scratch and hurt you, but in the end you are polished and they are all used up.

XoXo

 

16 thoughts on “LIOG…Radiating Positive Vibes😁

Leave a Reply

