LIOG…My Invisble Sphere😔

I’m always the type of person to think outside of the box. I’ve never felt confined to the point that I limit myself. I believe that whatever I put my mind to I can accomplish. But whether I am inside or outside the box I am always lonely. I feel alone.

It’s hard to explain. I write my thoughts freely on my blog. Hold back nothing and leave myself exposed and vulnerable. I have my close friends that know almost everything about me. Family is always supportive. But its like I’m stuck in an invisible sphere and I am unable to get out and no one realizes that I’m trapped.

Can anyone relate?

Every time I look at you I get a fierce desire to be lonesome

-Oscar Levant

I wanted to share this song for the day by Chaos Chaos called Do You Feel It ?

Leave a Reply

