LIOG… Forbidden From Eating Pineapples πŸ˜‚πŸπŸ

Food allergies is a normal occurrence among people. For some reason the body’s immune system has problems processing and digesting certain foods. Interesting fun fact that I learned from watching Techknow (really cool series), the number of cases of food allergies has increased significantly over the last 20-30years. Scary cool right??

    tumblr_n173vksCCO1rfd7lko1_500

Most people tend to have a nut allergy.  So they avoid legumes like peanuts, cashews and almonds etc. Or if they are like my friend Shanice, they avoid certain seafoods. But I’m allergic to a fruit. What fruit you may ask…PINEAPPLE🍍

  200_sm

Yes I’m allergic to eating pineapples. I’ve known this from I was a little tot. But there is levels to my allergic reaction. When I eat freshly cut slices of the fruit I get a little swollen and my skin gets irritated and I’m breaking out into hives. When I consume pineapple juice…well let’s just say I’m spending the whole day with the bathroomπŸ’©πŸš½. But I consider my allergic reaction minor. I am far from going into an anaphylactic shock. So I’m fortunate enough that I don’t have to carry around an epi pen.

  fa806d2771c208d3a8f8683d7918e4db

The whole myth about eating pineapple to make one’s cum taste better. Well that’s something I cannot do. That high dosage of pineapple consumption would probably cause my vagina to be swollen shut lol. So that’s no sex along with my body looking like a red tomatoπŸ… lol. I’ll pass.πŸ™…

I’ve eaten a lot of foods and this is the only known food allergy I have. I do make a conscious effort not to consume the fruit. But since I know it’s not life threatening I have a horrible habit of occasionally eating it. In my head this is conditional therapy, a little pineapple here and there might lessen the effects to my allergy lol.

Yesterday I decided to put pineapples on my homemade pizzaπŸ•. So I knew I was going to get a few red blotches on my skin but Jake’s reaction had me dying with laughter!

I’m changing my shirt and he’s sitting on the bed. This dude flies off the bed just to inspect my back.  He was so concerned! Like freaking out. So I was just letting him know it’s normal I ate something and my body was just reacting. I turn around to reassure him that I am fine and he flips out.

“Jesus Christ, we need to get you to the hospital right now

My chest was really blotchy and red. I’m laughing my ass off because his reaction was just on a level I’ve never seen before.

“Look at your chest!” and he’s like gently touching the area and asking if it hurts.

At this point tears are rolling from my eyesπŸ˜‚. He was being so dramatic. I’m letting him know that I’m fine. I go in the bathroom for a second and he’s through the door. He left the house just to get me allergy medicine at the pharmacy. So sweet☺️ but he didn’t need to do that. Now, I am forbbiden from eatting pineapple and I can slowly feel my body going into a Mai tai withdrawal lol🍹

So for all my readers and followers, do you have any food allergies? 

2 thoughts on “LIOG… Forbidden From Eating Pineapples πŸ˜‚πŸπŸ

Leave a comment